HomeroomCalifornia public school data, readable by the families it describes.

California public school

Aspire Benjamin Holt College Preparatory Academy

School district
Lodi Unified
City
Stockton
County
San Joaquin
Grades served
9-12
School type
Charter school
County-district-school code
39685850101956

How to read this page

Homeroom does not rank schools. There is no score here, no grade, and no list putting one school above another. Each figure is shown on its own, with the public file it came from named at the bottom of the page.

Beside each figure are the same figures for this school's district and for California. They are there to give a number a size, not to award a verdict: being above or below either one is not by itself good or bad. Both come from the state's own district and statewide rows in the same file. Homeroom does not add schools together to make them, because any such total would quietly leave out the students whose numbers the state withheld.

A blank cell is not a zero, and a withheld number is not a zero either. Those are three different facts, and this page keeps them apart.

What each cell can say

A number
The state published this figure. It is printed exactly as published.
reported as zero
The state published a zero. Nobody was counted, and that is a fact the state recorded, not an empty space.
withheld to protect privacy
The state has this figure and holds it back, because the group is small enough that publishing the count could identify a student. Homeroom leaves it out. It is never filled in and never shown as a zero.
no figure published
The state published nothing here at all. That is different from a zero and different from a figure held back.

Students

Total enrollment at Aspire Benjamin Holt College Preparatory Academy on Census Day, 2025-26.
FigureAt this schoolIn this districtIn CaliforniaSchools publishing itSchools withholding itSchools publishing nothing
All students69830,0405,731,2609,8600674

The last three columns are not about this school. They count all 10,534 active schools Homeroom holds, so that an empty row here can be read against how often the state publishes that figure at all.

Students by grade

Enrollment by grade at Aspire Benjamin Holt College Preparatory Academy on Census Day, 2025-26.
GradeAt this schoolIn this districtIn CaliforniaSchools publishing itSchools withholding itSchools publishing nothing
Transitional kindergarten (TK)0 reported as zero916213,3139,8600674
Kindergarten0 reported as zero1,961355,3919,8600674
Grade 10 reported as zero2,019376,3939,8600674
Grade 20 reported as zero2,076387,0839,8600674
Grade 30 reported as zero2,174404,4549,8600674
Grade 40 reported as zero2,266420,7569,8600674
Grade 50 reported as zero2,224422,4999,8600674
Grade 60 reported as zero2,352428,6729,8600674
Grade 70 reported as zero2,284432,5659,8600674
Grade 80 reported as zero2,350438,9499,8600674
Grade 91852,406462,2069,8600674
Grade 101792,432465,0899,8600674
Grade 111692,224445,9309,8600674
Grade 121652,356477,9609,8600674

Students by group

These are the groups the state counts, using its own categories. A group with a small number of students is often withheld, which is why so many of these rows say so.

Race and ethnicity

Race and ethnicity at Aspire Benjamin Holt College Preparatory Academy on Census Day, 2025-26.
GroupAt this schoolIn this districtIn CaliforniaSchools publishing itSchools withholding itSchools publishing nothing
Asian1775,762588,4198,34102,193
African American461,883276,1138,60401,930
Race or ethnicity not reported3439574,2445,65004,884
Filipino241,052126,9117,23603,298
Hispanic or Latino34214,5693,209,8299,8230711
American Indian or Alaska Nativeno figure published11924,1305,71504,819
Pacific Islander825022,6925,14205,392
Two or more races291,227280,4758,85101,683
White384,7831,128,4479,6220912

Gender

Gender at Aspire Benjamin Holt College Preparatory Academy on Census Day, 2025-26.
GroupAt this schoolIn this districtIn CaliforniaSchools publishing itSchools withholding itSchools publishing nothing
Female37114,5712,784,9959,8160718
Male32515,4492,941,7959,8480686
Non-binary2204,4701,81108,723

English language acquisition

English language acquisition at Aspire Benjamin Holt College Preparatory Academy on Census Day, 2025-26.
GroupAt this schoolIn this districtIn CaliforniaSchools publishing itSchools withholding itSchools publishing nothing
Adult English learnerno figure publishedno figure published4,52251010,483
English learner155,033925,9079,5420992
English only40819,6063,561,6829,8470687
Initial fluent English proficient22746273,7709,01801,516
English language acquisition status missingno figure publishedno figure published11644010,490
Reclassified fluent English proficient2534,415900,5999,43101,103
To be determinedno figure published24064,6646,00804,526

Student groups

Student groups at Aspire Benjamin Holt College Preparatory Academy on Census Day, 2025-26.
GroupAt this schoolIn this districtIn CaliforniaSchools publishing itSchools withholding itSchools publishing nothing
Students with disabilities494,823850,8229,7770757
English learners155,033925,9079,5420992
Foster youth116126,3976,39104,143
Homeless youth1147217,4718,62601,908
Migrant youthno figure published33848,0313,77306,761
Socioeconomically disadvantaged34421,1163,618,0629,8530681

Chronic absenteeism

A student is chronically absent if they missed 10% or more of the days they were expected to attend. The rate below is the state's own figure, counted only from students eligible to be considered: a student enrolled too briefly, or exempt for reasons the state sets, is not part of it. Homeroom does not compute this rate; it is printed exactly as the state published it.

Chronic absenteeism at Aspire Benjamin Holt College Preparatory Academy, 2024-25 school year.
FigureAt this schoolIn this districtIn CaliforniaSchools publishing itSchools withholding itSchools publishing nothing
All students17.9%22.9%19.4%9,71883733

Race and ethnicity

Race and ethnicity chronic absenteeism at Aspire Benjamin Holt College Preparatory Academy, 2024-25 school year.
GroupAt this schoolIn this districtIn CaliforniaSchools publishing itSchools withholding itSchools publishing nothing
Asian12.6%18.1%8.1%5,1134,688733
African American27.1%37.6%31.3%4,8644,937733
Race or ethnicity not reported16.7%18.1%19.4%1,9957,806733
Filipino3.2%13.5%9.1%2,9086,893733
Hispanic or Latino20.6%24.9%22.3%9,498303733
American Indian or Alaska Nativewithheld to protect privacy32.3%31.6%4519,350733
Pacific Islanderwithheld to protect privacy29.8%31.3%5289,273733
Two or more races6.5%25.9%16.5%5,7484,053733
White26.7%17.8%15.1%7,7912,010733

Gender

Gender chronic absenteeism at Aspire Benjamin Holt College Preparatory Academy, 2024-25 school year.
GroupAt this schoolIn this districtIn CaliforniaSchools publishing itSchools withholding itSchools publishing nothing
Female16.9%22.8%19.3%9,503282749
Male19%23.1%19.4%9,621171742
Non-binarywithheld to protect privacy15.4%31.2%551,9908,489

Student groups

Student groups chronic absenteeism at Aspire Benjamin Holt College Preparatory Academy, 2024-25 school year.
GroupAt this schoolIn this districtIn CaliforniaSchools publishing itSchools withholding itSchools publishing nothing
Students with disabilities36.7%30.6%27.7%9,215544775
English learners41.7%22.4%21.3%8,580983971
Foster youthwithheld to protect privacy33.8%37.3%9466,3663,222
Homeless youthno figure published53.2%34.9%5,6473,3191,568
Migrant youthno figure published19.2%17.3%1,1681,9607,406
Socioeconomically disadvantaged19.8%25.9%24.1%9,643156735

How much of this the state publishes

Coverage is published beside the data on purpose. A page that showed only what exists would read as a complete picture, and it is not one.

Active schools in this build
10,534
Schools publishing a total enrollment figure
9,860
Schools where that total is withheld
0
Schools publishing no total at all
674
Enrollment records matching no active school
698
Schools publishing a chronic absenteeism rate
9,718
Schools where that rate is withheld
83
Schools publishing no chronic absenteeism rate at all
733

What is not on this page yet

Teacher assignment data is not yet published here. California publishes, for each school, how many teaching assignments were held by a teacher with a clear credential matched to what they teach. Homeroom has read that file and confirmed what it contains, and has not yet decided how to publish it, so this page shows no figure about the teachers at this school.

The state dashboard indicators and per-pupil spending are not here yet either. Each one arrives with its own file and its own access date, or it does not arrive.

Where these numbers come from

Every figure above was copied from one of these files. Nothing was estimated, averaged, or filled in from a neighbouring number.

Enrollment
Census Day Enrollment Data. File: cdenroll2526.txt. School year: 2025-26. Downloaded: 2026-08-07. The state's page for this file
School names and districts
Public Schools and Districts directory. File: pubschls.txt. Downloaded: 2026-08-07. The state's page for this file
Chronic absenteeism
Chronic Absenteeism Data. File: chronicabsenteeism25.txt. School year: 2024-25. Downloaded: 2026-08-21. The state's page for this file